NSW & ACT Ecclesias

Locations, contact emails and websites. Sort and search for your closest ecclesia.

Name NCC Suburb/Town Address Email Website
BallinaBallina 2478private homeballina@aace.info
Blue MountainsMulgoa 2745Mulgoa Hall, 349 Littlefields Rdbluemountains@aace.infobluemountainschristadelphians.info
BodallaBodalla 2545private homebodalla@aace.info
BoolarooNCCBoolaroo 228414 Fifth Stboolaroo@aace.info
CabramattaNCCCabramatta West 2166101 Lime Stcabramatta@aace.infocabramattachristadelphians.com
CamdenNCCElderslie 2570Hassall Stcamden@aace.info
CampsieCampsie 2194406 Beamish Stcampsie@aace.info
CanberraNCCHughes 2605Hughes Community Centre, Wisdom St, ACTcanberra@aace.infocanberrachristadelphians.com
Caniaba

Caniaba 2480

414 Caniaba Rdcaniaba@aace.info
CasinoCasino 2470Casino Public School, 31 Walker Stcasino@aace.infocasinochristadelphians.org
Castle HillNCCCastle Hill 2154245 Old Northern Rdcastlehill@aace.infocastlehillbec.org.au
Central WestNCCCentral West 2800private homecentralwest@aace.info
CharlestownNCCCharlestown 229038 Ridley Stcharlestown@aace.infochooseyoureternity.com.au
ChatswoodNCCWilloughby East 2068Community Room 2, Willoughby Park Centre, 15 Warrane Rdchatswood@aace.info
CobarCobar 2835private homecobar@aace.info
Coffs HarbourNCCBonville 245036 Bonville Station Rdcoffsharbour@aace.infocoffschristadelphians.org
CoonabarabranCoonabarabran 2357private homecoonabarabran@aace.info
DoonsideNCCDoonside 276715 Coghlan Crescdoonside@aace.info
DorrigoNCCDorrigo 2453private homedorrigo@aace.info
DunoonDunoon 2480Dunoon Public Hall, Main Stdunoon@aace.info
ForbesForbes 2871private homeforbes@aace.info
Georges HallMilperra 2214Milperra Public School, Pozieres Avegeorgeshall@aace.info
GosfordNCCOurimbah 225826 Pacific Hwygosford@aace.infogcblc.org.au
Hunter ValleyNCCDora Creek 22642 Doree Plhuntervalley@aace.infohve.org.au
HurstvilleNCCOatley West 22231 Myall Sthurstville@aace.infolivingtruth.info
Kemps CreekNCCKemps Creek 2178Heritage College, 110 Cross Stkempscreek@aace.infokcce.org.au
LakembaNCCLakemba 2195232 Lakemba Stlakemba@aace.infolakembachristadelphians.org.au
LismoreSouth Lismore 2480Cnr Crown and Phyllis Stslismore@aace.infolismoreecclesia.com.au
MoorebankNCCMoorebank 2170Newbridge Heights School, Lewin Crescmoorebank@aace.info
Mt ColahNCCMt Colah 2079private homesmtcolah@aace.info
NewcastleNCCNewcastle West 2302152 Parry Stnewcastle@aace.info
North WestNCCNorth West 2380private homesnorthwest@aace.info
PunchbowlPunchbowl 2196100 Highclere Avepunchbowl@aace.infopunchbowlchristadelphians.org.au
RiverwoodRiverwood 2210265 Bonds Rdriverwood@aace.inforiverwoodce.com.au
Shaftesbury RoadNCCBurwood 213486A Shaftesbury Rdshaftesburyrd@aace.infobridgetothebible.com
Southern HighlandsNCCBowral 2576Loseby Park Youth Centre, Loseby Stsouthernhighlands@aace.info
SouthlakesNCCBonnells Bay 2264Community Centre, 275 Fishery Pt Rdsouthlakes@aace.info
SutherlandNCCKirrawee 223277 Acacia Rd Northsutherland@aace.infosutherlandchristadelphians.org
TareeNCCTaree 2430Taree Girl Guides Hall, Douglas Sttaree@aace.infobasic.org.au
The WatagansMorriset 2264200 Gimberts Rdthewatagans@aace.infoedenbec.com
TorontoNCCToronto 2283Toronto Multi-Purpose Centre, 9 Thorne Sttoronto@aace.info
West RydeNCCWest Ryde 21144 Maxim Stwestryde@aace.infohopeinryde.com
WollongongNCCCorrimal 2518120 Railway Stwollongong@aace.info
YagoonaYagoona 219919 Worland Styagoona@aace.infoyagoonachristadelphians.org
South CoastMollymook 2539private homesmhpovrm@bigpond.com
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)

© Copyright 2020-2021 NCC - All Rights Reserved