New South Wales
Christadelphian
Committee

Download COVID-19 Streaming & Archive Listing

what is the NCC

Coordinating

The New South Wales Christadelphian Committee (NCC) consists of the Recorders or Secretaries of ecclesias in New South Wales and the Australian Capital Territory which endorse the Australian Christadelphian Unity Basis of Fellowship. The NCC committee generally meets three times a year. It works directly and through its sub-committees to initiate, oversee and support coordinated ecclesial activities, encouragement for ecclesial spiritual growth, and the interchange of spiritual ideas and matters of common interest.

Caring

Our community relies on the contributions of volunteers, ranging from the informal contact which supports the network of our fellowship to the formal roles undertaken by appointed members. The enthusiasm care and diversity in interests and direction, as represented in the work of the main Committee and its associated sub committees, has been benefial to brothers and sisters, not just in NSW and the ACT, but well beyond the confines of our focus geographic areas.
Consider involvement in the many NCC sub committees.

Serving

Voluntary acts of service are applied to support regular activities, events, and approaches which both serve and strengthen our  Christadelphian community in NSW and the ACT. The extent of this work may only be recognised by those who directly benefit or are involved in these activities. All of the work of the NCC is done in the knowledge that our Heavenly Father provides all things, and in the expectation that His Son will shortly return to our world to directly rule over it in peace. May the day soon come on which this hope is fulfilled.

NSW & ACT Ecclesias

Locations, contact emails and websites. Sort and search for your closest ecclesia.

Name NCC Suburb/Town Address Email Website
BallinaBallina 2478private homeballina@aace.info
BaringaNCCPadstow 2211Padstow Park Public Schoolbaringa@aace.info
Blue Mountains

Mulgoa 2745

Mulgoa Hall, 349 Littlefields Rdbluemountains@aace.infobluemountainschristadelphians.info
BodallaBodalla 2545private homebodalla@aace.info
BoolarooNCCBoolaroo 228414 Fifth Stboolaroo@aace.info
CabramattaNCCCabramatta West 2166101 Lime Stcabramatta@aace.infocabramattachristadelphians.com
CamdenNCCElderslie 2570Hassall Stcamden@aace.info
CampsieCampsie 2194406 Beamish Stcampsie@aace.info
CanberraNCC

Hughes 2605

Hughes Community Centre, Wisdom St, ACTcanberra@aace.info

canberrachristadelphians.com

CaniabaCaniaba 2480414 Caniaba Rdcaniaba@aace.info
CasinoCasino 2470Casino Public School, 31 Walker Stcasino@aace.infocasinochristadelphians.org
Castle HillNCCCastle Hill 2154245 Old Northern Rdcastlehill@aace.infocastlehillbec.org.au
Central WestNCCCentral West 2800private homecentralwest@aace.info
CharlestownNCCCharlestown 229038 Ridley Stcharlestown@aace.infochooseyoureternity.com.au
ChatswoodNCCWilloughby East 2068Community Room 2, Willoughby Park Centre, 15 Warrane Rdchatswood@aace.info
CobarCobar 2835private homecobar@aace.info
Coffs HarbourNCCBoambee East 245250 de Castella Drcoffsharbour@aace.infocoffschristadelphians.org
CoonabarabranCoonabarabran 2357private homecoonabarabran@aace.info
DoonsideNCCDoonside 276715 Coghlan Crescdoonside@aace.info
DorrigoNCCDorrigo 2453private homedorrigo@aace.info
DunoonDunoon 2480Dunoon Public Hall, Main Stdunoon@aace.info
ForbesForbes 2871private homeforbes@aace.info
Georges HallMilperra 2214Milperra Public School, Pozieres Avegeorgeshall@aace.info
GosfordNCCOurimbah 225826 Pacific Hwygosford@aace.infogcblc.org.au
Hunter ValleyNCCDora Creek 22642 Doree Plhuntervalley@aace.infohve.org.au
HurstvilleNCCOatley West 22231 Myall Sthurstville@aace.infolivingtruth.info
Kemps CreekNCCKemps Creek 2178Heritage College, 110 Cross Stkempscreek@aace.infokcce.org.au
LakembaNCCLakemba 2195232 Lakemba Stlakemba@aace.infolakembachristadelphians.org.au
LismoreSouth Lismore 2480Cnr Crown and Phyllis Stslismore@aace.infoexploringthebible.com.au
MoorebankNCCMoorebank 2170Newbridge Heights School, Lewin Crescmoorebank@aace.info
Mt ColahNCCMt Colah 2079private homesmtcolah@aace.info
NewcastleNCCNewcastle West 2302152 Parry Stnewcastle@aace.info
North WestNCCNorth West 2380private homesnorthwest@aace.info
PunchbowlPunchbowl 2196100 Highclere Avepunchbowl@aace.infopunchbowlchristadelphians.org.au
RiverwoodRiverwood 2210265 Bonds Rdriverwood@aace.inforiverwoodce.com.au
Shaftesbury RoadNCCBurwood 2134Cnr Shaftesbury & Paisley Rdsshaftesburyrd@aace.infobridgetothebible.com
Southern HighlandsNCCBowral 2576Loseby Park Youth Centre, Loseby Stsouthernhighlands@aace.infoeternalife.org
SouthlakesNCCBonnells Bay 2264Community Centre, 275 Fishery Pt Rdsouthlakes@aace.infosouthlakes.org
SutherlandNCCKirrawee 223277 Acacia Rd Northsutherland@aace.infosutherlandchristadelphians.org
TareeNCCTaree 2430Taree Girl Guides Hall, Douglas Sttaree@aace.infobasic.org.au
The WatagansMorriset 2264200 Gimberts Rdthewatagans@aace.infoedenbec.com
TorontoNCCToronto 2283Toronto Multi-Purpose Centre, 9 Thorne Sttoronto@aace.info
West RydeNCCWest Ryde 21144 Maxim Stwestryde@aace.infohopeinryde.com
WollongongNCCCorrimal 2518120 Railway Stwollongong@aace.info
YagoonaYagoona 2199

19 Worland St

yagoona@aace.infoyagoonachristadelphians.org
South CoastMollymook 2539

private homes

mhpovrm@bigpond.com
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)

Download COVID-19 question about pastoral care

Download Ecclesial Closure Listing

© Copyright 2020 NCC - All Rights Reserved